Book now

The SpaRegenerate

45°C
Summits & a total break

The day is coming to an end. Our teens have returned their mountain bikes, our little ones have spent the day having adventures and meeting marmots and we have hiked until we could hike no more! When we get back to the hotel, everyone heads to the pool for a relaxing dip in water gently warmed by the sun!

All that exercise is followed by total comfort. After a day of outdoor sports, it’s time for the perfect escape, with an à la carte face and body treatment or a ‘Balade sur les Cimes’ massage specially created for the hotel’s Nuxe Spa. We need to be in good shape for rafting tomorrow morning and via ferrata in the afternoon!

  • Three treatment rooms, one of them for tandem treatments
  • Steam room & sauna
  • Spa pool & relaxation area
  • Sensory showers
  • Ice fountain

Consult the Nuxe treatment list ! 

The experience begins, the spirit relaxes and the senses awaken. I accept this invitation to go on an mental journey, as I surrender to the expert hands of the Nuxe therapists. A long moment of indulgence is just what I need.

  • Treatments and massages using Nuxe products
  • Exclusive skills and techniques
  • Incomparable sensations and fragrances
  • NUXE, an expert in cosmetics of natural origin

SpaSe ressourcer

45°
Sommets & Escale prodigieuse

La journée touche à sa fin, nos grands ados ont rendu leurs VTT, les petits ont passé la journée à l’école aventure à la rencontre des marmottes et nous, nous avons randonné jusqu’à l’épuisement ! Au retour, piscine de l’hôtel pour tout le monde, dans une eau doucement chauffée par les rayons du soleil !

Et après les efforts, vient le réconfort absolu. Après les sports nature, c’est l’heure d’une escapade sur-mesure, d’un soin visage et corps à la carte ou d’un « Massage Balade sur les cimes » créé spécialement pour le SPA Nuxe de l’hôtel. Il nous faut être en forme pour la sortie rafting de demain matin et notre après-midi via ferrata !

  • 3 cabines de soins dont une duo
  • hammam & sauna
  • spa de nage & espace détente
  • douches sensorielles
  • fontaine à glace

Consulter la Carte des Soins Nuxe 

 

L’expérience commence, l’esprit se repose, les sens s’éveillent. J’accepte cette invitation à un voyage immobile, m’abandonnant aux mains expertes des praticiens Nuxe. Je savoure un long moment de bien-être…

  • Des soins et massages réalisés avec les produits Nuxe
  • Des techniques et savoir-faire exclusifs
  • Des senteurs et des sensations incomparables
  • La signature NUXE, expert en cosmétologie d’origine naturelle